Diglee

Diglee, aka Maureen Wingrove, works in publishing, press, advertising and comics. On her blog, she writes about her life, her favorite things and her questions about feminism, in the manner of an ironic diary.

Quickly overtaken by the success encountered on the web, she published in 2011 Autobiography of a Gaga Girl, in 2012 Confessions of a Glitter Addict, adaptations of her blog, in 2013 Forever Bitch, a comic book that humorously sketches the lives of three young thirty-somethings, and in 2021 I will be the fire, an anthology that brings together 50 poetesses from the 19th to the 21st century.

Beyond her work as an illustrator, Diglee writes. Between 2017 and 2019, she published a series of 3 novels for teenagers “Le Journal de Cléopâtre” published by Michel Lafon. In 2021, is published by La Ville Brûle her story “Ressac”.

Among his clients: Uniqlo, Grand Marnier, NRJ-Banque Populaire, Yves Rocher, Nocibé, Nestlé, Œnobiol, Saint Louis, Weight Watchers, Cointreau, Gloria, L’obs, TCL Sytral Lyon, Arte.tv.

Diglee

Diglee, alias Maureen Wingrove, travaille pour l’Édition, la Presse, la Publicité et la Bande Dessinée. Sur son blog, elle raconte sa vie, ses coups de cœurs et ses interrogations sur le féminisme, à la manière d’un journal intime ironique.

Vite dépassée par le succès rencontré sur la toile, elle a publié en 2011 Autobiographie d’une fille Gaga, en 2012 Confessions d’une Glitter Addict, adaptations de son blog, en 2013 Forever Bitch, Bd qui croque avec humour la vie de trois jeunes trentenaires, et en 2021 Je serai le feu, anthologie qui réunit 50 poétesses du 19ème au 21ème siècle.

Au-delà de son travail d’illustratrice, Diglee écrit. Elle publie entre 2017 et 2019 une série de 3 romans pour adolescents « Le Journal de Cléopâtre » parus aux éditions Michel Lafon. En 2021, est publié par La Ville Brûle son récit « Ressac ».

Parmi ses clients : Uniqlo, Grand Marnier, NRJ-Banque Populaire, Yves Rocher, Nocibé, Nestlé, Œnobiol, Saint Louis, Weight Watchers, Cointreau, Gloria, L’obs, TCL Sytral Lyon, Arte.tv.

instagram ✭✭✭